teinture mère de cardère
organic teasel tincture
agriculture biologique europe

Buying teasel in a store means benefiting from the advice of the herbalist, who can suggest other plants to accompany teasel! See the list of points of sale! It is however possible to order it directly too, of course!

teasel tincture
 

 
teasel tincture
tincture made with care and love, respecting nature and oneself

The fresh teasel root is harvested on certified organic land, of course, and above all approached with great respect, in the manner of permaculture and agroforestry. The teasel is 'semi-cultivated' there: we have favored its establishment, or rather essentially given a hand to its natural, wild propagation. It is therefore not a question of monoculture of the plant, but of a joyous mixture of thousands of forms of life, rich in multiple synergies! We believe that this vitality manifests itself in our preparations!

The root of this magnificent biennial is harvested at the end of the first year, before it goes into flower, to be put, fresh, to macerate in an organic grain alcohol, at the degree of alcohol adapted to the best extraction of its active subtances.

It was out of necessity that we encountered teasel a few years ago... After seeing its benefits on ourselves and on the friends for whom we were making the extract, we decided to produce a more large quantity and offer it for sale. To our experience of the plant and its way has been added the rigor required by the placing on the market, since the notification to the Ministry of Health and its research and precision requirements, to the most rigorous quality controls. Today we are very proud to offer it to you!

as cure of 500ml or 100ml
We offer it in 500ml bottles, to be taken at the rate of 3 good teaspoons per day. One bottle therefore corresponds to a cure of 4 to 6 weeks!
It is also available in 100ml bottles, for those who prefer to start gently!
 
 
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Extrait hydro-alcoolique
certifié bio et kosher

cardère

 
notre extrait de cardère
réalisé avec soin et amour, dans le respect de la nature et de soi

La racine fraîche de cardère est récoltée sur des terrains certifiés bio, bien sûr, et surtout abordés avec un grand respect, sur le mode de la permaculture et de l'agroforesterie. La cardère y est 'semi-cultivée': nous avons favorisé son établissement, ou plutôt essentiellement donné un coup de main à sa propagation naturelle, sauvage. Il ne s'agit donc pas de monoculture de la plante, mais d'un joyeux mélange de milliers de formes de vie, riche de multiples synergies! Nous pensons que cette vitalité se manifeste dans nos préparations!

La racine de cette magnifique bisannuelle est récoltée en fin de première année, avant qu'elle ne monte en fleur, pour être mise, fraîche, à macérer dans un alcool de grain bio, au degré d'alcool adapté à la meilleure extraction de ses principes actifs.

C'est par nécessité que nous avons rencontré la cardère, il y a quelques années... Après avoir constaté ses bienfaits sur nous-mêmes et sur les amis pour qui nous faisions l'extrait, nous avons décidé d'en produire une plus grande quantité et de la proposer à la vente. A notre expérience de la plante et de sa façon s'est ajoutée la rigueur exigée par la mise sur le marché, depuis la notification auprès du ministère de la santé et ses exigences de recherche et de de précision,  jusqu'aux contrôles de qualité les plus rigoureux. Nous sommes aujourd'hui très fiers de pouvoir vous la proposer!

En cure de 500ml ou 100ml
Nous vous la proposons en flacons de 500ml, à prendre à raison de 3 bonnes cuillères à café par jour. Un flacon correspond donc à une cure de 4 à 6 semaines!
Elle est également disponible en flacons de 100ml, pour qui préfère commencer en douceur!
 
 
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
pour nous contacter

+32 478 46 27 36

gevviks@linuxmail.org

Lasne, Belgique

STAY UPDATED

Sign up for our newsletter

gevvi'ks scs, pour vous servir!

0